Texas Christian University | Registrars Office

Academic Calendar

The annual calendar at TCU includes several semesters and is subject to change and correction.

2020 Spring 2020 Summer 2020 Fall

BA1

May 11, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 11, Mon

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 12, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 13, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

May 14, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

May 15, Fri

Last day of class for this session

MIN

MAY

May 11, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 12, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 13, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 14, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 22, Fri

Last day to drop for this session

May 23, Sat

Last day to select P/NC for this session

May 25, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

May 29, Fri

Last day of class for this session

5W1

May 11, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 12, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 13, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 14, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 25, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jun 03, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 04, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jun 12, Fri

Last day of class for this session

8W1

May 11, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 15, Fri

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 18, Mon

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 19, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 25, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jun 17, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 18, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jul 02, Thu

Last day of class for this session

12W

May 11, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 15, Fri

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 19, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 20, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 25, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jul 03, Fri

Independence Day Holiday

Jul 07, Tue

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 08, Wed

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jul 31, Fri

Last day of class for this session

N12

May 11, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 15, Fri

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 19, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 20, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 25, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jul 03, Fri

Independence Day Holiday

Jul 07, Tue

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 08, Wed

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jul 31, Fri

Last day of class for this session

13W

May 11, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 15, Fri

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 20, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 21, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 25, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jul 03, Fri

Independence Day Holiday

Jul 13, Mon

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 14, Tue

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Aug 07, Fri

Last day of class for this session

BA2

May 18, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 18, Mon

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 19, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 20, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

May 21, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

May 22, Fri

Last day of class for this session

MB1

May 18, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 19, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 20, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 21, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 25, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

May 29, Fri

Last day to drop for this session

May 30, Sat

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jun 05, Fri

Last day of class for this session

NA1

May 18, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 19, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 20, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 21, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 25, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jun 10, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 11, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jun 19, Fri

Last day of class for this session

6W1

May 18, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 19, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 20, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 21, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 25, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jun 16, Tue

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 17, Wed

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jun 26, Fri

Last day of class for this session

BD2

Jun 01, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 01, Mon

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jun 02, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jun 03, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 04, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jun 05, Fri

Last day of class for this session

ED4

Jun 01, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 02, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jun 03, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jun 04, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jun 18, Thu

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 19, Fri

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jun 26, Fri

Last day of class for this session

JUN

Jun 01, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 02, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jun 04, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jun 05, Fri

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jun 24, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 25, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jul 02, Thu

Last day of class for this session

7W1

Jul 03, Fri

Independence Day Holiday

10W

Jun 01, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 05, Fri

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jun 08, Mon

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jun 09, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jul 03, Fri

Independence Day Holiday

Jul 17, Fri

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 18, Sat

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Aug 07, Fri

Last day of class for this session

MB2

Jun 08, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 09, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jun 10, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jun 11, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jun 22, Mon

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 23, Tue

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jun 26, Fri

Last day of class for this session

BB2

Jun 22, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 22, Mon

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jun 23, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jun 24, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 25, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jun 26, Fri

Last day of class for this session

NA2

Jun 22, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 23, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jun 24, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jun 25, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jul 03, Fri

Independence Day Holiday

Jul 15, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 16, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jul 24, Fri

Last day of class for this session

3W3

Jul 03, Fri

Independence Day Holiday

MB3

Jun 29, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 30, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jul 01, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jul 02, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jul 03, Fri

Independence Day Holiday

Jul 13, Mon

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 14, Tue

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jul 17, Fri

Last day of class for this session

6W2

Jun 29, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 30, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jul 01, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jul 02, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jul 03, Fri

Independence Day Holiday

Jul 27, Mon

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 28, Tue

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Aug 07, Fri

Last day of class for this session

JLY

Jul 06, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jul 07, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jul 08, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jul 09, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jul 23, Thu

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 24, Fri

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jul 31, Fri

Last day of class for this session

BC1

Jul 13, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jul 13, Mon

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jul 14, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jul 15, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 16, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jul 17, Fri

Last day of class for this session

MB4

Jul 20, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jul 21, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jul 22, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jul 23, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Aug 03, Mon

Last day to drop for this session

Aug 04, Tue

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Aug 07, Fri

Last day of class for this session