Texas Christian University | Registrars Office

Academic Calendar

The annual calendar at TCU includes several semesters and is subject to change and correction.

2018 Spring 2018 Summer 2018 Fall

BA1

May 14, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 18, Fri

Last day of class for this session

MIN

May 14, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 20, Sun

Last day of class for this session

BA2

May 14, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 25, Fri

Last day of class for this session

MAY

May 14, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 28, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jun 01, Fri

Last day of class for this session

5W1

May 14, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 28, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jun 17, Sun

Last day of class for this session

8W1

May 14, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 28, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jul 06, Fri

Last day of class for this session

12W

May 14, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 28, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Aug 03, Fri

Last day of class for this session

13W

May 14, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 28, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Aug 10, Fri

Last day of class for this session

N12

May 16, Wed

First day of classes for this session

May 28, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Aug 01, Wed

Last day of class for this session

BA3

May 21, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 25, Fri

Last day of class for this session

BA4

May 21, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 28, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jun 01, Fri

Last day of class for this session

MB1

May 21, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 28, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jun 08, Fri

Last day of class for this session

6W1

May 21, Mon

First day of classes for this session

May 28, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jun 29, Fri

Last day of class for this session

EM1

May 26, Sat

First day of classes for this session

May 28, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jul 28, Sat

Last day of class for this session

NA1

May 30, Wed

First day of classes for this session

Jun 27, Wed

Last day of class for this session

BB1

Jun 04, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 08, Fri

Last day of class for this session

ED4

Jun 04, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 29, Fri

Last day of class for this session

JUN

Jun 04, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jul 06, Fri

Last day of class for this session

7W1

Jun 04, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jul 20, Fri

Last day of class for this session

10W

Jun 04, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Aug 10, Fri

Last day of class for this session

MB2

Jun 11, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 29, Fri

Last day of class for this session

2W1

Jun 16, Sat

First day of classes for this session

Jun 30, Sat

Last day of class for this session

BB2

Jun 25, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jun 29, Fri

Last day of class for this session

3W3

Jun 30, Sat

First day of classes for this session

Jul 21, Sat

Last day of class for this session

MB3

Jul 02, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jul 20, Fri

Last day of class for this session

6W2

Jul 02, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Aug 10, Fri

Last day of class for this session

NA2

Jul 05, Thu

First day of classes for this session

Aug 01, Wed

Last day of class for this session

BD1

Jul 09, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jul 13, Fri

Last day of class for this session

JLY

Jul 09, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Aug 03, Fri

Last day of class for this session

BD2

Jul 16, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Jul 20, Fri

Last day of class for this session

MB4

Jul 23, Mon

First day of classes for this session

Aug 10, Fri

Last day of class for this session