Texas Christian University | Registrars Office

Academic Calendar

The annual calendar at TCU includes several semesters and is subject to change and correction.

2018 Fall 2019 Spring 2019 Summer

MIN

May 14, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 15, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

May 16, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

MAY

May 14, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 15, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 16, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 24, Fri

Last day to drop for this session

May 25, Sat

Last day to select P/NC for this session

May 27, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

8W1

May 17, Fri

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 20, Mon

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 21, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 27, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jun 19, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 20, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jul 04, Thu

Independence Day

12W

May 17, Fri

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 21, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 22, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 27, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jul 04, Thu

Independence Day

Jul 09, Tue

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 10, Wed

Last day to select P/NC for this session

13W

May 17, Fri

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 22, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 23, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 27, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jul 04, Thu

Independence Day

Jul 15, Mon

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 16, Tue

Last day to select P/NC for this session

MB1

May 21, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 22, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 23, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 27, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

May 31, Fri

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 01, Sat

Last day to select P/NC for this session

6W1

May 22, Wed

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

May 23, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

May 24, Fri

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

May 27, Mon

Memorial Day Holiday

Jun 18, Tue

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 19, Wed

Last day to select P/NC for this session

JUN

Jun 05, Wed

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jun 06, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jun 07, Fri

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jun 26, Wed

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 27, Thu

Last day to select P/NC for this session

Jul 04, Thu

Independence Day

7W1

Jun 05, Wed

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jun 06, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jun 07, Fri

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jul 04, Thu

Independence Day

Jul 05, Fri

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 06, Sat

Last day to select P/NC for this session

10W

Jun 07, Fri

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jun 10, Mon

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jun 11, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jul 04, Thu

Independence Day

Jul 19, Fri

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 20, Sat

Last day to select P/NC for this session

MB2

Jun 11, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jun 12, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jun 13, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jun 24, Mon

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 25, Tue

Last day to select P/NC for this session

2W1

Jun 16, Sun

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jun 17, Mon

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jun 18, Tue

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jun 25, Tue

Last day to drop for this session

Jun 26, Wed

Last day to select P/NC for this session

3W3

Jul 02, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jul 04, Thu

Independence Day

Jul 04, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jul 05, Fri

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jul 16, Tue

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 17, Wed

Last day to select P/NC for this session

MB3

Jul 02, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jul 03, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jul 04, Thu

Independence Day

Jul 05, Fri

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jul 15, Mon

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 16, Tue

Last day to select P/NC for this session

6W2

Jul 03, Wed

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jul 04, Thu

Independence Day

Jul 04, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jul 05, Fri

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jul 29, Mon

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 30, Tue

Last day to select P/NC for this session

JLY

Jul 09, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jul 10, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jul 11, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Jul 25, Thu

Last day to drop for this session

Jul 26, Fri

Last day to select P/NC for this session

MB4

Jul 23, Tue

Last day for enrollment or changing classes

Jul 24, Wed

Last day to withdraw at 75% tuition refund

Jul 25, Thu

Last day to withdraw at 50% tuition refund

Aug 05, Mon

Last day to drop for this session

Aug 06, Tue

Last day to select P/NC for this session